Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Bought my 2019 Tacoma here. Talked beforehand on pricing. Had an updated price from other dealer that they matched. No hassle, didn't try to force anything extra on the sale.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 15, 2021

Called to schedule an oil change and got an appointment on the same day. The service was completed fast and everyone was friendly and helpful.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

If you are planning to buy a car, Pappas Toyota is the right place and Chris Brower is the guy. Chris is very knowledgeable and he helped me get a great deal on an excellent car. I was in and out of the dealership in 2 hours. Really happy and pleased!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

I have been doing business with this dealership for over three decades and purchased many cars and have never been disappointed. Just had my 2011 Avalon serviced and they are always very efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

We shop at dealerships where we have relationships. Thank you Tim, you have made my wife happy. I will give you another chance I a few years

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2021

Service was fast and professional. Very friendly and informed answered all questions and completed the service in a timely manner. Provided a vehicle to use while my truck was being serviced. Checking in and out was very fast and professional.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

I've bought two cars from Pappas Toyota and the second time I worked with Chris Brower. He was really knowledgeable and made sure I was comfortable with the process from beginning to end. He thoroughly and honestly answered any questions I had. I am definitely a loyal Pappas customer and will continue to see Chris for any future car needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Listened to problem having with vehicle, diagnostic completed and pricing up front. Service completed in timely manner Notified when vehicle was ready to be picked up

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Darin was very helpful when I arrived and I thought I had an appointment. I thought I I had made one through Online but there was no record of it in the system. Darin took care of me and the oil change and tire rotation Went smoothly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Pappas Toyota has always taken great care of my vehicle. My routine maintenance was done in about 90 minutes while I waited in a very clean waiting area with free hot coffee. I would love to rate my service advisor with 5 stars but he never introduced himself or gave me a business card. I didn't even get a hello or good morning or how's going today?! He must have been having a bad day!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2021

Service advisor Pat Ragan was cordial and punctual. No problems. The repair was spelled out in detail. The time to do the repair was shorter than I expected and I was notified when complete.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

I have had nothing but good experiences from the start of buying my new Toyota Corolla to the Toyota Care Plan and all maintenance that I have done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Everything was pretty smooth and as expected. I did feel a little pressured while trying to be sold on extended warranties. Made me question the reliability of my new purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Routine service appointment went well Emissions testing performed as requested, no issues Wait time was ok, not the faster for oil change, tire rotation and emissions test, 70 minutes. Very clean facility with friendly knowledgeable service guys Will return in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

I got my 2014 Sienna serviced in December. Mr. Ragan was very helpful as usual. He explained any issues that came up and answered all my questions. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

Sam was eager to help me find the perfect vehicle and exceeded my expectations with the one he found for me. I could not be happier with the customer service I received from him and everybody else at the dealership. Every single question I had Sam was able to answer for me. The whole process was so quick and easy. I will never go to another car dealership again. Thank you, Sam!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

I knew what what I wanted, saw it on line, called to verify it was still available and Dakota was the lucky one to take my call. My vehicle was stolen and I wanted the same vehicle and they had it! Dakota was great! Even offered to follow me home so I didn’t have to come back for it! Jamie was awesome and had everything ready to go for me when I came back later that day! Easy transaction! Thank you both for making the process go smoothly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020

Mike maid our car purchase very easy. With no pressure he found the car we like. With guys like Mike and Brett this was easiest car I ever bought.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 18, 2020

always great service,Gino very helpful when I had a problems bought the car here and have always brought it back here for all its service always pleased

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2020

Walked in to dealership and Sam asked if he could help us, He asked what I was interested in and he found the perfect vehicle for me. I will definatly recommend Sam at Pappas.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020

Walk in undecided on to buy new or a used truck and the salesman Neil Smith gave me excellent honest advice. It was a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020

I started working with Dee and she could not be present for my scheduled browsing of a few vehicles so She paired me up with Dakota. He was very laid back, I didn’t feel rushed, pressured, or like any of my questions seemed ignorant. He was very easy to Get along with I felt as if I was visiting with someone from my inner circle of friends. He looked super young, I had thought he had just started working there but to my surprise he had been there for quite some time. Definitely someone who has life in there ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020

Thanks Jim for taking time to help me make a educated decision while buying my new car! It was apparent to me you cared more than just about selling me a car. Definitely made buying a new car less stressful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

I worked with Sam while transitioning into a new lease on a 4Runner. Sam was very professional and thorough throughout the process. I was completely satisfied with my experience and have nothing but positive things to say.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

I recently purchased my very first new vehicle from Pappas Toyota, a 2020 Highlander XLE. After visiting two other dealerships before Pappas, I was not feeling hopeful I would find a salesperson that would help me in a kind and nonjudgmental manner. As soon as my grandfather and I stepped inside, Sam McDermed greeted us and I knew this experience would be different. Not once did Sam rush my decision or pressure me. I was in love with the highlander after test driving it but was not loving the price I would have to pay per month. After much consideration and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

Pappas Toyota is great. This is the second previously owned Toyota we've purchased from Pappas Toyota. Pappas Toyota has the best vehicles. Tim Scanlon is great. He's knowledgeable, understanding, and personable. If your looking for a car see Tim. Brett Bales is the most efficient finance manager we've worked with. Like Tim, Brett is also knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. Pappas Toyota is our go to dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

Tim made my purchase process very simple and enjoyable. He was quick to respond to my questions and delivered what was expected. I've worked with Pappas on purchases and service for many years and this most recent great experience will keep me coming back for years to come! Thank you again Tim for great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2020

Ryan went above and beyond to help me get into a car I love! He was friendly, attentive and I couldn't have asked for a better car buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

Excellent service. Friendly staff to help and assist with my questions. Service was performed in a timely manner. Will be back for other services as required.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

Tim quickly found the truck I wanted. He communicated with me every step of the way and was super flexible in getting the truck ready for me. Jamie in finance was very helpful and friendly. Great experience at Pappas.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2020

Second new car I've purchased from Pappas in six years. I'm very pleased with Mile Wagner and Jamie Pringle and the service they provided in my recent new purchase.. Through the years, I've also been very pleased with all the individuals in the Service Dept. who took care of my Highlander, Grand Prix and Corvette. I am now down to two Toyotas and will continue to have my cars serviced at Pappas.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2020

Sam did a fantastic job as our salesman! If he didn’t know the answer to a question he would alway go and find out! He was very polite and very accommodating to our schedules! We would definitely ask for Sam again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

Sam was amazing!! Hands down the best salesman I've ever worked with. He was very understanding, professional, and kind. When I first came to the dealership I was just looking around, and he was the only one that came up to me and asked if I had any questions. He's the reason why I ended up buying a Camry, and not buying from another dealership. He helped me figure out all the gadgets/features that it had too. Seriously, guys you will not be disappointed! He's phenomenal!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

Ryan Ferguson was awesome to work with for my Tacoma build, and I would recommend him to anyone. There were a few obstacles (including a pandemic), but Ryan did everything he could to make the process as simple as possible. Great customer service. The order was placed shortly before the pandemic shut down, so there was an unfortunate delay in the truck being built. Ryan continued to update me as things progressed, which was greatly appreciated. On closing day, Ryan had already prepared all of the paperwork ahead of time to help expedite the process (with finance, etc.); less waiting ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

I would just like to say you have a great employee in Sam McDermed. He did an awesome job in helping with my 2020 CAmry

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020

I have had nothing but good experiences with this dealership. whether its their body shop or service. department. Paul was a very knowledgeable ,which makes him a great advisor!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

Sam was awesome to work with!! I came in to get a new lease and helped me find exactly what I wanted!! My husband and I ended up getting 2 cars that day from Sam.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

Sam was amazing! He stayed over past his shift to help us, made he found out what was important to my wife and I when it came to the features we wanted in our cars, also, if he didn’t know the answer to a question he went and found the answer, and didn’t just guess. He’s earned our families trust and we will continue to do business with him in the future! Great job, Sam! Brett in finance was also amazing, and a absolute riot!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2020

Worked with Sam in finding the right model of Tacoma. He was outstanding and led us to the perfect truck... He then went to battle with Finance to get the price to fit my budget..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2020

Sam was incredibly professional, yet fun and personable. He made my entire car shopping experience easy and I felt that he really listened to my needs to get me into the best match. Sam was able to negotiate for me to bring the price down so that it fit into my budget, and made this stress free buying. Should I have any further needs for purchasing a vehicle, I will happily return to Pappas and will ask for Sam!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2020

Joe was very helpful when it came to buying my truck. he made every step easy and made the process of buying a new car easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2020

quick, easy and painless. i am in love with my new venza and would recommend your dealership highly to anyone in the market for a new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2020

Tim was an amazing salesman! Treated me like family when a different dealer didn’t! They will definitely have a repeat customer for life! Dad already said he’ll buy his next truck there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2020

Great experience all the way around. This is the second Camry I've purchased from Pappas Toyota and everyone there is professional and helpful. The service department is top notch, exceeds all expectations any time I'm there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2020

This had to be the best car purchasing experience I've ever had. Within 5 minutes from going online I was in contact with Frank. He took the time to text me all the information I needed and called to follow up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2020

Gino is great! He took care of me right away. Service performed and completed in less than an hour! Very clean service department and waiting area. Pappas Toyota is a terrific dealership!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2020

My first time at Pappas Toyota was a pleasant one, and I would recommend this dealership to buyers who are currently looking. We have purchased 5 cars now from Barry Brash (4 while at a different dealer) and he is awesome to work with and an honest sales person. I worked with Brett Bales in the finance department and he was just as awesome as Barry. He really works with you to answer all of your questions and concerns to make sure you are making the best decision for you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2020

Missed the person who brings sodas around, it was really hot that afternoon, and thought I would just wait until I arrived there for my car service as usually when you are waiting the gal gives out drinks and snacks, I was thirsty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2020

Had a great 2nd experience buying a car with Ryan’s @ Pappas! He made everything easy & we did a lot from home! When we arrived the truck was ready for a test drive & my financial paperwork was ready to sign! He even found a missing floor mat for us!!! Great, fastX, friendly service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2020

Both of the dealers were beyond helpful and kind throughout the process. I highly recommend getting your car from here!! They communicated with us and were always very patient when we asked questions.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 9, 2020

The Pappas service department runs like clockwork. It's easy to schedule an appointment online and they're always ready for you when you get there. There's a nice waiting area that's spread out enough to maintain social distancing.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2020

Pappas Toyota has always provided great friendly service. My family has been a loyal customer for over 15 years in both sales and service. Would not take our cars anywhere else for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2020

Car was not purchased at this dealership, but i have alway been welcomed.i would recommend this Dealership, it is always clean and comfortable, and welcoming by everyone there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2020

After my great experience with Doc during the first process of my car buying experience I had the pleasure of working with Brett Bales in finance. He was very thorough with every aspect of the finance process and was so easy going guess that’s why they call him easy. Thanks again Brett your friend Josh.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2020

We were in the market to lease a Rav4 Hybrid. Ryan and the Pappas team were so phenom we leased one and bought a second Prius all within two weeks! Profesh, responsive, straightforward, honest, and rapid responders is how would describe our interaction and experience with this outstanding outfit. Can't recommend highly enough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2020

pappas was just the place I needed, Joe Herman was an excellent help and Steve from financing was so easy to work with. I got the vehicle I wanted in a fast and easy manner.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2020

Customer service has always been top notch at Pappas. They keep you well informed of the work being performed on vehicle. I’ve never had an issue with that work performed on my vehicle.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2020

Frank and the entire Pappas Toyota team provided a great buying experience for my new 2019 Toyota Avalon! I appreciated Frank's professionalism and never felt pressured into buying. I enjoyed being able to test drive cars alone without a sales rep present in the car. Frank was available to answer all questions before and after my test drives. He also provided a fair offer for my trade in. Frank also offered to fix a chip in the windshield at no cost and my experience with the service team was just as good! Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2020

I researched and knew what I wanted. Dakota handled everything over the phone, and had Jamie working on financing when I arrived. Painless experience, all my questions were answered, and I was treated fairly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2020

Overall a good experience for buying a used car. Worked out pricing by email vs. in person (my choice), came for a test drive, all went well. Didn't have to spend too much time in the dealership, got the paperwork done with all the necessary pageantry they have to do to get you to buy more stuff. They washed the car for us to drive home. The only hiccup in the whole experience was having the low fuel light come on as soon as we entered the highway, which is well under a mile from the dealership. Would have ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2020

I can’t thank the people at the service center enough! we were two hours into a Grand Canyon trip when our check engine light went on, luckily not too far from Pappas Toyota. We were told it would be over two hours before they could get our car in because they were clearly busy, but 15 minutes later our car was getting fixed and we were back on the road in no time. you saved our vacation! thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2020

Bob was very helpful. He made sure my new truck was properly cleaned and ready to go. Before I left, he made sure I understood how to use all my new “knobs” and helped me pair my phone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2020

Mike is awesome! He made the car buying process such a breeze. He is nice and casual yet very professional and knowledgeable. Definitely not the typical salesman that is pushy, rude and stalkerish. I’d work with him again in heartbeat and will for sure look him up next time I need a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2020

Thank you to Tim Scanlan for being such a great salesman. We enjoyed working with him. Very pleasant young man. We are thoroughly enjoying the Toyota 4runner you sold us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2020

WASN'T EXPECTING TO PURCHASE ...JUST LOOKING.. BUT FOUND SOMETHING MY HEART SAID GO! SO FRANK AND JAMIE BENT OVER BACKWARDS TO HELP MAKE IT HAPPEN LOVE THEM BOTH

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2020

I have bought my last 2 Camrys from Pappas and have been servicing with them for more than 10 years.. I would highly recommend them as a dealer and for service. I am continually amazed every time I visit with the professionalism and kindness of the employees. They deserve 5+ stars! Thank You Pappas!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2020

Joe and Brett were absolutely incredible. I leased my new Tacoma, for a amazing deal and didn’t have to spend the whole day there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2020

Barry is the greatest guy, he makes the car buying process painless and is upfront about the value of trade ins. I’ve purchase 5 cars from him over the years and I’m sure I’ll be back for more Toyota’s!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2020

Bob was so nice and helped me find the car that I absolutely love! 10/10 recommended going to him! He was so helpful on explaining what everything means and showing all the features of the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2020

Everyone helped me out a ton looking for my new car. Barry checked the inventory on what I wanted, and made sure the car was pulled up and ready for me to test drive when I arrived. Ryan helped me through all of my sales paperwork and sales totals. And Brett gave me lots of good information about warranties and financing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020

Barry and Bob are amazing. They are friendly and very acknowledgeable. They are not the type to harass you into buying a car. I had told them exactly what I wanted and Bob went above and beyond to make sure he found the perfect car for me. Brett in financing was funny and made the final buying process easy. I couldn’t have picked a better dealer to work to with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2020

Thank You Tim for making my Highlander purchase hiccup free! Your customer service is very admirable and I’m so glad I chose Pappas Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2020

Really appreciated Barry’s help and advice when purchasing my new Toyota Camry. He helped in any way needed and had such a positive attitude. I would recommend Barry to anyone needing help in finding their new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2020

Awesome professional service. Tim was a great professional salesman. Everything was smooth and fast with their service. I would definitely check back when it’s time to get another vehicle. Highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2020

Tim was a great salesman not pushy, very knowledgeable, and easy to talk to. Tim took the time to listen and show us every car we were interested in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2020

I’ve had three vehicles from here and they have all treated me right! Thank you Dave for my last buy made everything smooth after all the paperwork and online work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2020

My family has purchased two cars from Frank and both experiences were positive and easy. Very grateful for his help, and will return in the future when the need arises!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2020

Bob was amazing! We were in a bind to find a good vehicle quick and he was SO helpful and honest. He made our experience smooth sailing and not stressful. We will absolutely be back! Thanks Bob!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2020

Buying a vehicle is one of my least favorite things to do. Honestly, I’d rather clean toilets. Alexander was very respectful and aimed to please. It was the least painful buying experience I’ve had in a long time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2020

We are Toyota people. We told Mike what we were looking for and gave him our price range. He was polite and fair. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2020

I had a phenomenal experience from the time I walked in the door. Alexander was very personable and knowledgeable, as was the rest of the staff I worked with. I would highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2020

I have been going to Pappas since I bought my first Toyota in 2013. This dealership does a great job of making you feel welcome, comfortable, and that they have your best interest in mind. Working with Barry was no exception to the wonderful service I already receive, but made the process of buying (turning into leasing) a new car fun. Barry wasn't pushy and talked to us like he genuinely cared, telling us about his dogs and hockey, which made that great connection with my husband and I. We've both worked in sales and I know there is ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2020

Barry has a superlative knowledge of the vehicles we explored. He genuinely was interested in exploring all of the options to guarantee customer satisfaction. Barry is truly an asset to Pappas Toyota

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2020

Wanna work with as guy that is a easy listener and will take care of you before during and after the sale....will recommend many many people to Steve. Thanks for making this purchase so easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2020

I like the service of department a lot. They always be sure my car in good condition for me. I have been come there for 13 years. This reason why I want another Toyota car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2020

Tim listened to us during negotiations and we felt we got a great deal. Then Jamie in finance was a straight shooter and we appreciated that. This was by far our best car buying experience..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2020

Barry was great!! Very accommodating and made me feel at ease. I would highly recommend Barry for your next vehicle purchase! He’s really great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2020

Quick and easy. I appreciate everyone I worked with throughout the purchase process. This is my second purchase from Pappas and I will most likely be back in another 10 years for my next Toyota! LOL

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2020

He made my first ever experience buying a car so easy and fun! I got exactly the truck that I wanted he worked with me on the price. Really great guy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2020

Fergy was helpful in every way (texts included). He’s extremely knowledgeable and went out of his way to keep us informed during the sales process, texting us even when he was off work. We’re very happy with the third vehicle he’s sold us (one Tacoma and two Rav 4s.). If you’re looking for a Toyota, be sure to ask for Ryan Ferguson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2020

Had a great experience buying a new car from Tim. He was very knowledgable about the vehicles and worked with my crazy schedule. The overall experience at this dealership was excellent. I reccomend it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2020

Ryan was highly responsive and attentive to all requests and needs with the vehicle we were looking for. We were able to give him a list of wants as well as nice to haves and he was able to find the perfect vehicle for my wife and I. He was even able to turn around a few last minute modifications for accessories before we officially purchased in a couple days. Would highly recommend working with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2020

Vinnie and Brett were great to work with, would highly recommend! We're patient and made sure to take the time to address our concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2020

Alexander and Pappas Toyota were GREAT!! What a great experience we had at Pappas Toyota with Alexander!! He is friendly, courteous, professional, he never pressured us a bit, and definitely took care of our needs as we were shopping for a new Sienna. During this Covid-19 pandemic, Alexander worked everything out over the phone with us and delivered our new minivan right to our doorstep so that we never had to leave the house. What a great sales experience we had with Alexander!! Also, Brett Bales was great on the finance side and kept our wonderful experience with Pappas smooth ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2020

Amazingly Awesome. I drove 2 hours just to do business with him! Laid back, not pushy, and helped me w/ my dream car! I couldn't be happier!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2020

Steve was a pleasure to work with and helped us get a great price on our new Toyota Avalon. He fought hard for us and we are extremely happy with our new car. We will continue to do business with Pappas Toyota due to the excellent service we were given.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2020

Really Appreciated the extra effort that Steve Helmich had put in to make this happen..We were uncertain about which direction to go regarding The Ford Ranger or The Tacoma and Steve went above and beyond explaining some history on maintenance and the resale value on both ..we had made the right choice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2020

Was a nice experience at Pappas Toyota, staff was friendly and easy to work with. Gave us a fair price for our trade in. Would shop here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2020

Great to work with Steve. Great response time and willingness to help. He made the process very easy and pleasant. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2020

It was a pleasure working with Steve Helmich. He treated my wife and I with respect and made the whole car buying process very easy! Tom Gray in finance was great to work with, too!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review