Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Best experience I've ever had with purchasing a car! Our Sales Agent, Dakota and Finance Mgr, Brett were both so easy to work with. If you are looking at buying a new or used car, this is the place! No pressure at all. It was a really nice experience. Thanks Guys!

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

My very business dealing with Pappas Toyota wasn't great but sometimes you learn more about a business when things go sideways. Three days after purchasing a beautiful 2022 Toyota Tacoma (Limited) at Pappas Toyota, my husband and I felt that we'd made a mistake. There were facets of the vehicle that we just didn't like and its performance was not satisfactory, and we felt trapped. After a couple sleepless nights, I reached out to the sales manager and he said, "Rosemary, you should have called me immediately. We're going to make this right. You're not ...

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Good service excelente and professional workers I like this diler just need to put some snacks up to make the waiting more satisfying

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

As always they get a 5 star! I've had my car for about a year, and have only ever taken it to them! I haven't met a single soul there that is rude. That's huge for me since I'm in the customer service industry. They are all polite and attentive to you and your vehicles needs!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

As usual, service was on point and on time. The wait is never long and they always point out upcoming service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

Wonderful staff, quick service. Pleasure getting car repaired and maintained at Pappas Toyota, will be back.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

This is my favorite Toyota dealer to visit. The parts guys are patient and helpful and I'll always be coming back.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

Darin Rigby in service is the best. He always takes care of me and makes the service experience great. I’m always impressed when I go to Pappas. It’s unlike any other dealership. There people don’t leave -it’s always the same people. When you take care of people that creates loyalty and they don’t leave. No other car dealership is like Pappas!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

We worked with Isabel on purchasing a used vehicle. We came to the dealership because of the reviews we read about Isabel and Brett. She did everything she could for us, with answering questions and also we traded in a vehicle and she did an amazing job with the negotiations. Isabel and Brett made this buying experience the best we ever had at a dealership in a long time. Brett was amazing with getting us a loan at the payments we wanted with a good warranty. He explained the warranty in detail. Isabel has kept in touch with us since ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

The atmosphere and culture at Pappas Toyots is very positive. The staff are competent and caring

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Good fast service, and had the answer to my questions.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

Have always received good service here! Won’t be taking my truck anywhere else in the bear future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

We always get fast, friendly service! The staff explains everything very well and the showroom is always clean and comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

Great service, always informed about situation, exceptional team members to work with. In and out in no time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

Since I had no one to bring to the dealership to pick up my car they sent someone to pick me up.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2024

Service was super fast. Was given longer eta, was done in half the time. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2024

I had an appointment at 5;00 pm and arrived early and they were able to get me in in and out. All personal were friendly and explained what they were going to do and what need to be done. The waiting area is close to the service area and comfortable. This was a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Great service, friendly people. And they treat me like a VIP!

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

I had an appointment at 9:30 am. Arriving a few .inutes early, I was treated well. All personally were friendly. The waiting area is close to the service area and comfortable. Thus was a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

Repairs where make fast and complete happy happy happy happy happy happy happy happy happy

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

It was fine except for the service advisor He was wrong about some of the workings of the car and was very argumentative and defensive when I tried to explain what was wrong. Certainly was not polite in dealing with a woman and probably shouldn’t be in that position

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024

Prompt and professional service from Jeff, my service advisor. Also, knowledgeable and personable communication. Will continue to go to this location

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Excellent service team!

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Overpriced.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Jason, our sales person was excellent!

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

I took my Toyota Tundra to their service department for an oil change and tire rotation. I didn't buy my truck from them, and I'd never been in there for service before. But you would have never known because they treated me as though I had. I had a slight issue with the tires after the service (to no fault of theirs). Gino got me right back in and fixed the problem without hesitation or headache. Great experience, fair prices for the work I had done, and outstanding customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2024

I took my Toyota Tundra to their service department for an oil change and tire rotation. I didn't buy my truck from them, and I'd never been in there for service before. But you would have never known because they treated me as though I had. I had a slight issue with the tires after the service (to no fault of theirs). Gino got me right back in and fixed the problem without hesitation or headache. Great experience, fair prices for the work I had done, and outstanding customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

Dealership staff was professional, helpful and focused on customer satisfaction. I have been going to this dealership for service on my 2002 Tundra for 22 years. That says it all.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

Been going to Pappas Toyota since 2007. The service department has treated me and my vehicles like royalty. It’s the people there that make the difference. Patrick and Gino get a big shout out oof thanks and gratitude from me.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2024

Always pleased with the service , didn't have too wait long, always a good experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

Super friendly staff explained what work was going to be done and that everything was covered by the warranty. Love the waiting area.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2024

The recent repairs from the collision i had were great. From them time AAA dropped it off until completion Pappas ket me informed as to the progress.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Patrick in the Service Department always takes care of me. Breaks everything down and gives me options on repairs. A fair establishment.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Much better since I noted too much up-selling. Just point out what is recommended and what looks marginal. Before it was too many scare tactics in my opinion. This service experience was excellent.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2024

Got my oil changed and Pappas 51 pt vehicle inspection and which included tires rotated

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

My experience at this dealership was amazing. It was my 4th trip to a dealership in a week in st louis, and I had grown tired of the sales antics at other shops. I didn't have that issue at Pappas. Tim Regan was very welcoming, and made sure I got what I was looking for, and so much more. Not to mention the dealership warranty that came with the purchase. That saved me a lot of anxiety with my investment. I consider myself fortunate to have come here, and I will likely buy from here again in a few ...

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Did a good job.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 5, 2024

Wow this unbelievable! I never thought I can make real money from Forex trading. I thought everyone on the platform were just scammers who have no human feelings . I got scammed a few times. Please be careful while investing I know there are real managers and I have met one. Mrs lilian wilson is a real and legit manager who will do anything just to make you get your profits after your trade duration . She has done that for me, now I don't have to worry about cashing out my profits . She will put a smile on my face ...

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

Made in America baby!

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Steve Helmich was wonderful to work with!! Made buying my first car easy and made sure it was everything I wanted. The financing process went well too and they laid everything out to help make the decisions easier! Would highly recommend and will go back for all our car needs!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

I worked with Isabel and her sales manager for less than a week to find the car that is perfect for me. Isabel stayed in touch with me for the few days I had to wait to pick up the car and let me know when the car arrived. She did everything she could for me so when I went to pick up the car all I had to do was drive and sign the sales agreement. The last time I bought a car the sale took all day. Isabel, Brett and the sales manager made this buying experience the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

These folks are polite and caring. Arrived on time, service was performed in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Always very friendly and thorough. I have always felt like I get good service and honest answers to my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

The staff, the service, the cars ... I love everything about this dealership, which I've used since I bought my first Prius there in 2012. I can't praise this place highly enough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

Quality Customer Service & Professional Staff. I will be using Pappas for all my service needs!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

The dealership has been great but the amount of time taking to get a key fob has been really bad. We waited 9 months. Salesman we had was really helpful and professional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

We arrived without an appt and were taken care of without a fuss. The problem was quickly diagnosed and alternatives for resolution of the problem were offered. Decision for fix was selected and fix quickly applied. Turnaround time about an hour. We were very pleased with the service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Service was fast, professional and reliable. I had a lot of maintenance work done. Very happy with the work and the price. I recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Always a good experience. Over quite a few years, if my car needs an expensive repair, the technician has on occasion suggested a less expensive way to handle the issue. I know this can't always be the case. Sometimes my car needs a particular repair and there's no way around it. But I have really appreciated the fact that I have definitely seen behavior that shows that the technician/dealer isn't trying to just take my money. This goes a long long way in building my trust with this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Great customer service!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Best car Experience ever ! Thank you so much Dave Aka air Wolf .and Frank the tank.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

Outstanding service writer in “Austin”; knowledgeable and professional in every way. He should be retained at all cost in your service department. The dealership itself was clean and inviting!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Service department staff are very professional. I've been going there about 10 years. My primary service advisor is David Shore and he is great.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Shay Pritchett of Pappas Toyota of St. Peters is the best. Have bought 7 cars over the past 2 decades.. always a great experience. Why we go back even though it's a 3 hour drive. And, we have a Toyota dealer 10 miles away. They are thst fantastic. From planning the purchase, to trade in... financing and post sales. You can't find a better employee than Shay Pritchett. Energy, customer satisfaction, great frequent updates. Never had a better salesperson.  Shay is top shelf. Will be back for car number 8... having Shay is a deal maker!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

I just bought my SUV there and it was the easiest experience I’ve ever had! Joe Ellerman and Frank “the Tank” were wonderful to work with! Thank you both for making this affordable and painless!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Shay Pritchett of Pappas Toyota of St. Peters is the best. Have bought 7 cars over the past 2 decades.. always a great experience. Why we go back even though it's a 3 hour drive. And we have a Toyota dealer 10 miles away. From planning the purchase, to trade in... financing and post sake. You can't find a better employee than Shay Pritchett. Energy, customer satisfaction, great frequent updates. Never had a better salesperson. Shay is top shelf. Will be back for car number 8... having Shay is a deal maker!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

Brett and Dakota were extremely professional and friendly. They both did outstanding jobs. I would highly recommend their service.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Isabel Vargas is exceptional! She has gone above and beyond to make our transaction a pleasurable experience! Thank you Isabel!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2024

Barry Brash is the best car salesperson I've ever dealt with when purchasing cars. I've know Barry for over 20 years and we have purchased 8 cars from him not including the countless friends/family that we've sent his way. Barry is the most knowledgeable Toyota salesperson out there. He's been selling the product line for 35 years and has built a loyal customer base by being a great listener and not putting pressure on you to make a decision. We were in the market for a newer car for one my college daughters because the 2013 Toyota Camry that ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023

This is now my second car I’ve gotten from here, and it’s always been a great process. All of the staff who are working are always so friendly and polite. I do all of my maintenance here as well, and even that is a positive experience. This time around I worked closely with Steve and Brett. I came in wanting a specific model, which was on hold already for someone else. They worked together to order me the same exact model with everything I wanted. It was a really cool experience and I was so happy they were ...

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2023

Everything went smooth. Met the promises. Got me in and out in a good time see for yourself.

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2023

Kelsey Miller was just wonderful today, I had a service issue, well she kept calm very professional and assured me everything was gonna be ok!! Thank you, for the great help today!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2023

If you are looking to buy a new or used car Barry Brash is the salesperson that you need. Not only personable (a humble big personality), his product knowledge is off the charts. We purchased a new 2024 Grand Highlander Hybrid Max Platinum he was spot on the delivery week on a SUV that is highly allocated. On delivery day he had a large red bow on the hood! He then meticulously went over the ins and outs of this awesome SUV. During the entire process he communicated often and always answered the phone if we had a question, and then ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2023

Mike is the best!

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2023

Working with Steve was like talking to a friend! My family and I had a lot of questions, and he took a lot of time with us, and answered each one of them. Although we couldn’t find the exact car that day, Steve was able to find a better one for me that will be delivered soon. We tell everyone how happy we were with our service. Thanks, Steve, for doing such a great job!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2023

Tony O is great along with the rest of the staff. Buy from Pappas Toyota!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2023

I am always treated like I am the most important customer. My vehicle is kept maintained at a comparable price and service is easy to do business with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2023

Shay was an awesome and very passionate salesman who listens to his customer. Never once did he try and sell us something that didn't 100% satisfy exactly what we were looking for. He understands customer service and is truely and asset to Pappas Toyota. Thanks Shay and the team at Pappas.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2023

My experience at Pappas was a BREEZE! After coming across a vehicle I was highly interested in, I contacted them to check on availability. Chris Brower reached out to me via email immediately to assist. Conflicting schedules prevented me from viewing as quickly as I wanted to, but Chris kept me informed of the car until I was able to see it in person. He had the car ready for me to test drive when I pulled up. I knew it was a done deal before I put the car in “drive”. Chris was straight to the point, honest, without ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2023

Our experience with salesman Dave Dubois was seamless. He had great product knowledge, answered all of our questions and made our purchase easy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2023

Great service. Buying out my lease.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2023

Bought by car here in 2012 and still receive great service today. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2023

Been using this location for many years. Great service department!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2023

We recently purchased a 2023 Highlander & the entire experience was amazing. I will highly recommend this company, our salesman, finance department and all the staff that we came in contact with, with high regards. Thank you Pappas Toyota & be assured that you have our loyalty forever.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2023

I've purchased multiple cars from Pappas Toyota. Brett Bales is the only person in the finance department I will work with. Extremely professional, makes you feel like he's known you forever. Goes the extra mile to make sure you get the best rate and loan length you are looking for and won't stop until you are satisfied. Brett Bales and Dakota Maurer are the reason I am a repeat customer at Pappas Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2023

We purchased a new vehicle from Pappas a few weeks ago, and were very pleased with our experience! We worked with Shay, who was amazing to work with!! We were not pressured in any way by him and was very responsive to calls and text messages along the way. It was our first experience buying a car in Missouri. Having said that I went to the DOR/License place, waited in line at least an hour, only to find out that I was missing a document! I called Pappas, and Beth graciously faxed a copy there on the spot!!! That’...

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2023

Highly recommend Isabel Vargas when purchasing a vehicle. Isabel is an expert on new Toyotas and preowned vehicles of all makes. She answers her phone and follows up with her customers. There will be clear communication and no games when you buying from Isabel Vargas at Pappas.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2023

“Tiny” Tim and Bob were great. Good pricing, and professional. First time buying from dealership so I came in hesitant about the shady sales stereotype but they were very trustworthy and transparent.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2023

Had a great buying experience from Pappas. Shay was very helpful and has great communication skills. Mike Weaver explained things very clearly and thoroughly with financing. Tabi at the front desk is a sweetheart. I would highly recommend buying from Pappas Saint Peters!!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2023

Frank & the Team at Pappas are Awesome, wouldn't buy from anywhere else!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2023

Always great service and friendly staff!

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2023

Very friendly, professional explained everything they were doing in detail, gave me choices of services before doing them with no pressure. Comfortable waiting area, service was done in a timely manner.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2023

Friendly and professional service every time. In and out in a timely manner and comfortable waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2023

Patrick in the service area was so helpful. Sat in my van and explained what they fixed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2023

Bob was very helpful and kind!! We have finished our paperworks really fast with Bob!!

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2023

Fast friendly service in the parts department. Very accommodating.


Leave Us A Review