Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Barry and Brett were both amazing! Customer service was great and I love my new car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Darin has always been a very informative, very helpful advisor. i was there to have my tires changed and it wasn't done in another Toyota due to lack of knowledge of the workers. but Pappas Toyota has always been knowledgeable on the TOYOTA warranty products especially Darin. therefore, i thank him to have my car fixed without a hassle. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Bob was able to help get me the best deal and best value for my trade in! Mr. Weaver was able to guide us smoothly through the financial part. Both were gems to work with!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 21, 2021

Great buying experience and exceptional customer service from Ryan Ferguson. We needed a car for my daughter and Ryan helped us through the whole process. Highly recommended.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

I have known Barry since 2006 and have always found his knowledge and sense of humor enjoyable. He made the purchase fun. Brett in finance was helpful as well. Thanks all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Isabel was amazing. We found ourselves in an odd situation when we needed to buy a new minivan. Isabel was patient, courteous, very helpful when questions needed answered. The rest of the team was just a helpful when I needed more info on my trade. I highly recommend Pappas and Isabel. She and the team there made my purchase seamless. I never felt pressured or that they were trying to get more out of me than I wanted. In fact, just the opposite. I felt they were truly trying to get my needs met. Thank you Isabel!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Great experience buying my new truck from Tony Overkamp! Really enjoyed the smooth process.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Wife and I have been multi-repeat-car buyers from Pappas for a long time now. Always happy with the outcome. Any problems have always been addressed quickly. They've always been very fair with us!

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Neil took great care of me again (repeat customer) as he was prompt, courteous and knowledgeable about exactly what I needed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Great experience buying another Corolla! Dave was most helpful throughout the whole process. Pappas has always been good to service my previous car and I will continue with them for my new one.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 12, 2021

Service was done on time. The service staff were very kind.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 9, 2021

Brought my 2019 Camry in for a recall on my fuel pump. They were VERY courteous and friendly! My car was in and out with no problems! My driver side back window was not working and they fixed it free of charge!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Brought my highlander in for service and always look forward visiting Pappas Toyota. My service advisor, Gino, was great! Very friendly and easy to talk to. He explained everything to me and offered other services that I needed now or coming up very soon. No pressure to buy anything. Just clear information that will help make my vehicle last a long time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 7, 2021

My husbands truck had a gas leak, so we took it to Pappas (not even the dealer he bought it from, but they were quick to get it in). The next day my 2011 Camry had its first issue ever, the alternator went out! I called pappas and they were able to get it in and fixed the same day so that we were not out both vehicles!

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Dakota is an outstanding salesman. His communication skills are top notch. I highly recommend him if you are looking for a car. He’s also just a real nice guy!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

After a bad experience with another (unnamed Honda dealer) I came back to the Toyota family and the great service at Pappas. Thanks for being true professionals

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

I have just had the best experience working with Bob Holliday that I've ever had purchasing a used car. Bob was thorough, considerate and very helpful in assisting us with completing the purchase - a rarity among dealerships I've worked with recently. I would readily make another purchase with Bob Holliday no matter what dealership he is a part of...

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Excellent service from beginning to end. I got exactly the vehicle I wanted for a fair price. Knowledgeable, low-pressure salespeople. Great dealership!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Chris, Tony, and Brett made this process quick and easy. No nonsense, honest, and efficient. I highly recommend Pappas and these folks to help you witb your next car purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

Excellent customer service. Very nice people, happy to bring my RAV4 for service here.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

I had a fantastic experience at Pappas Toyota and got a great deal on a really nice car! I'd been searching for months for something affordable and good quality and Tony Overkamp really went above and beyond to help me out picking out the best option for me and even putting in extra work to make sure everything went smoothly for my first car buying process. Would definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

This is the third time we have made a purchase at Pappas. They always work to find a deal that’s right for what we need.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 22, 2021

I have been going to Pappas for about 30 some years They are wonderful. everyone is so friendly and nice. if you have to wait they have it within an hour. If left it is most time done by 3 p.m. They have a wonderful waiting room with free coffee, fruit and chips , etc. TV and more. The waiting room is clean, air conditioned and large . Best place I have ever taken a any car I have owned

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

BOB "DOC" MADE ME FEEL VERY COMFORTABLE AND HELPED ME OUT TO THE HIGHEST DEGREE AND MADE MY CAR PURCHASE A GREAT EXPERIENCE. DEFINITELY WILL ENJOY MY 4 RUNNER. THANK YOU!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

It’s always a pleasure to work with a friendly, knowledgeable, quality dealership. We now have the vehicle we wanted...a new Highlander. Than you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

We had an amazing experience at this dealership. Our salesman Chris Brower was great and so was Jamie Pringle who handled the finance side. I would highly recommend Chris for anyone looking for a car.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 11, 2021

Great service and a very helpful and responsive staff!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Excellent experienced and cordial service. Friendly, accommodating but never pushy.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 10, 2021

Friendly service team. Work was completed in a timely manner!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

The services provided were nothing less than magnificent, I was able to turn a struggling situation into a new start, thank you for your help

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 4, 2021

Service Department, on time, efficient, clean, friendly

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 3, 2021

Friendly caring representatives

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook May 29, 2021

Great local place to buy and trade in your vehicle! I could say all the great things about my experience with Pappas but my number one reason to recommend Pappas is... 1) They gave me $3,700 MORE for my trade than then Jim Trenary! * I am the kind of person who buys new cars, does all my maintenance at the dealership I bought from, and trade my car back, for what I always thought always going to be a better deal. I WAS WRONG! I bought my 2018 Chevy Equinox L Sport from Jim Ternary back in late 2017. I put 47 miles on it, ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

Great to work with in buying your next car. Professional and they know how get you the best deal! Go see Isabel and get the best customer service and car buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 24, 2021

Very knowledgeable and professional. He was straight to the point and fun to work with. Quick sale in my book. Thank you and continue to do what you do!!

Google logo
Google May 24, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

This was my second buy from Pappas and my very first brand new car. They were so helpful in getting me the best deal on the car I wanted. Two of my kids have also bought multiple vehicles thru Pappas and it is always a great experience. Not pushy and they listen to what you want and respect your budget. I am definitely a lifetime costumer. Special thanks to Tony Overkamp and Jamie Pringle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

We've had 3 vehicles through Pappas and have absolutely loved all 3. The Service Department is phenomenal. A great example is, yesterday we took both of our vehicles in for servicing and were in and out in an hour and a half!! One was just a simple tire rotation, which was FREE, and a couple of minor air filters changed. The other however, was an oil change, transmission servicing, and the state emissions and safety inspections. The young man, Anthony, who handle our vehicles was very professional, relaxed, and friendly. And he threw in a $30 off coupon to help defray the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

We are completely satisfied with the service provided by Tony and Pappas.we were in and out with our new car in a few hours and have had no problems with the questions we have had since tennis.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 12, 2021

Recently brought 2008 Prius in for regular maintenance and to have A/C looked at (we knew there was probably a leak). Upon inspection, was informed that the coil had a leak and was given a price quote for it to replaced. Was later informed that it would take longer than the book time to finish the installation, but the quote was not changed. When I received the bill, the price quoted was only the labor charge, with parts being added on top. That's not what I would expect as the "replaced" charge. Replaced to me, means everything ...

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

We have done business with Pappas Toyota and our sales rep Tony Overkamp for years, they have always been top shelf. We have been very satisfied with our experiences over the years. Finance, Sales and Service have been easy to work with, if you are looking for a new or used vehicle we highly recommend them !!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Thanks to Chris for actually listening to me. Buying a car is always a daunting task. The process is long & drawn out & Chris heard me say “I hate buying a car”. So he did everything he could to expedite the process. Thank you Chris!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Great dealership. Fourth car we have bought at Pappass. Love the service dept. Good deal and pleasant people. I always want to buy future cars from Pappas

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 7, 2021

Great and friendly service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Used to horrible customer service with previous dealerships but this one is hands down fantastic. Service is friendly and they make sure to take care of you. Nothing but happy with this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 6, 2021

Thank you guys so much!!! We had such a nice experience today with everyone that we dealt with (Bob, Dakota & Jamie) And kids corner with FREE games.... a mom’s dream!!! ☺️

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

If you're looking for a vehicle, Ryan Ferguson at Pappas Toyota is your guy. Fergy will get you a great deal, and he'll get you in and out as quick as possible.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

We had a great experience purchasing a new Highlander. Thanks Tony and Barry for all your help!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Isabel was helpful and friendly. She went out of her way to make sure we got what we needed including coming in on her day off to hand us the keys and walk us through the new Highlander and all of its options.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Well I started out looking on line and it got followed up by Tank who found me what I needed all together. When I came in he stayed late and the Dakota took over and closed and even he stayed late. The guys in the back made sure we knew what we had to sign and why. It was all in all a great deal.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Been looking for a used Rav4 for a few weeks, and Ryan took the time to walk the lot and send a picture of one that had just got traded in that day. It was perfect for us. He was fast to respond to messages and suggested some things to do to speed up the financing when we signed paperwork. I know what I want and like a quick process and all involved helped make that happen. Steve in financing was pleasant and funny. Best experience at a dealership to date for myself.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Chris was very professional, relaxed, and friendly. There were never any high pressure sales moments, which I really appreciated with this being my first by myself car purchase. Thank you Chris for making this process easy and enjoyable!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Frank, Tony and Brett were all amazing to work with! We are so happy with our vehicle and highly recommend them!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

I bought a used vehicle from them and was very happy with my sales experience and salesman. Shay came in on his day off to help us and was available whenever I texted or called. I had a few minor issues with the vehicle after the sale and he made sure they were taken care of.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Chris was such a friendly and amazing salesman. He helped us through the whole process and kept us updated on what was going on through the whole process between us trading a car in and buying the car we got. Chris was an overall awesome guy.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 27, 2021

Seas responsive, polite & professional

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Hello! I would definitely disclose the 199 fee at the end when closing the deal with customers. No one likes to be caught off guard. Everything else was great! Chris was easy going no pressure which is nice and even though he had a lot going on he came back to check on us!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

I had a very pleasant experience buying my 2014 RAV4, sales consultant Tony Overkamp was nothing but helpful and personable. Finance manager Jamie Pringle treated me as if I were a member of her own family and helped me get the best deal for my dollar. As soon as you walk towards the front door you are greeted with kindness! This is the second vehicle I have purchased from Pappas Toyota and I don’t plan on going anywhere else in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Chris and Shay were awesome! They made us feel comfortable and helped us find a great new car! Brett helped us understand our financing options and helped give us a great deal! The sercice ive gotten for years from Pappas has always been top notch!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Very quick on response times and easy to talk to. Made the process of buying a used car very straightforward. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a hassle-free service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Isabel, we really appreciate your help and great recommendation when we buy a car in auto Papas. As we were new on the area, you help us a lot amd we are happy with a car and great servise! Thanks a lot!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

From sales to service, Pappas Toyota is our go-to dealership. Their staff is knowledgeable and friendly. Isabel was a pleasure to work with and helped us to get a great deal on our new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Isabel is extremely genuine and sweet sales associate. Probably one of the first ever who is not completely playing the game. Someone you can sit down with and have a real conversation with. Not average dealers who you can tell say the same thing over and over. She will be completely open and honest with you about what you’re purchasing so the transparency piece is awesome and do her best to get you what’s available. Couldn’t really believe when she told me she’s been doing it for a couple months. Well spoken and very professional. Would ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Informative , great personality, willing to explain details and help with anything you need ..., Isabel made the transition easy and and as efficient as possible, I would definitely refer Isabel to my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Great sales experience with Isabel Vargas. Her focus on customer satisfaction was second to none! She took the time to learn which car best met our needs. Isabel took the time to go over all the features of the car we purchased and when we had questions during and after the purchase Isabel followed up and promptly responded.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

This is second vehicle we purchased from Pappas Toyota. We were not sure if we wanted to purchase or lease a new SUV. We visited the dealership two different times and drove a few different vehicles each time. We never felt pressured to buy or lease on either visit. Our salesman, Chris was patient and professional. We ended up leasing a Highlander and love it! Pappas and Chris made the car leasing/buying experience enjoyable. We will be coming back to Pappas when we need our next vehicle in the family.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

I have dealt with Dave at Pappas for almost 10 years now. My family, collectively, has purchased 7 vehicles from Pappas with 6 from "Air Wolf" and we couldn't be happier. Best dealership and best salesman ever!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 16, 2021

Experienced technicians, customer service great

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Great salesman and great experience, super friendly and didn't hesitate to get us into a new Toyota. Will be going back for a new vehicle in the future

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Had salesman Chris Brower in St Peter's, MO help me get going on a new Toyota Tacoma, very professional and overall really cool guy

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

This was my first time purchasing a vehicle on my own. Ryan made the process quick and smooth. I didn’t feel pressured, but did feel informed. I would recommend Ryan & Pappas to all my friends and family.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Frank is my go to guy for all of our Toyota needs. We have bought quite a few from him. He makes my life easy.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 13, 2021

Pappas always takes great care of us and never tries to upsale maintenance that’s not needed at the time. Very honest.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 13, 2021

Quick and convenient service

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

The easiest car transaction (with a trade-in and a loan pay-off) I have ever made ! Thank you for a great experience!

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Super professional and attentive service team. Had me in and out in a jiffy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Great leasing experience !!! We leased a Camry and a C-HR. Frank made the process fast and easy!!!! This makes six car leases from Pappas Toyota. Thanks Frank!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 6, 2021

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff make Pappas Toyota a great place to do business. Thank you Pappas!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 2, 2021

In and out in a timely manner for the work being done. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

My fiancé and I showed up knowing exactly what we wanted and Joe and Jamie made the process so easy! We are now Toyota owners for life!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

We had a very good experience car shopping at Pappas Toyota with salesman Mike Wagner. Mike made the car buying experience painless, and almost fun. We had been looking for just the right car that fit my wife's needs and had been to several dealerships over the last couple months. Mike was patient, helped us find just the right car. A great car buying experience with Mike Wagner at Pappas, we love our new Avilon, thanks Mike!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

I got exactly what I needed for a reasonable rate thanks to the help of Bob Holliday and the financial department. My new vehicle is my baby!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Chris Brower is very patient and nice and helped my family pick out our new vehicle. We purchased a 2021 Toyota Sienna. I will definitely send anyone I know that is looking for a car to Chris. Chris and everyone at Pappas Toyota are super nice and awesome. They made a lifetime customer for sure.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Excellent Service Department. Very prompt and professional from drop off to service and pick up. This is my go to dealer for service on both my Toyotas.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

I have bought my last 3 Toyotas at Pappas and have always had a great experience. Dealership is very reputable and always puts the customer first. My latest experience this week in dealing with salesman,Joe Herman, lived up to my expectations - great job, Joe. Thanks for your serve and advise.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Tony Overcame and the staff at Pappas Toyota is always a pleasure to work with. My family have used Pappas for all of our purchases and needs. Staff is polite,knowledgeable and always courteous.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

This Toyota dealership best one around! Great sales staff’s great managers Jamie Pringle is a great finance manager Thanks for the great interest-rate On our vehicle Irfan

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

With this being the first time I've financed a vehicle I was pretty nervous, but with Doc and Jamie's expertise everything went smooth and painless. They made sure I got exactly what I wanted and no more than what I needed. I would most definitely buy another vehicle from them. ... Now I sit here for my first maintenance and the gentlemen working in the service department are just as helpful and pleasant. Thank you Pappas! I couldn't be happier with my 2018 Avalon and the entire experience. 😊

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 13, 2021

Friendly people, comfortable waiting room.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Paul is always pleasant to work with. He is upfront with what is going on with your vehicle. Have been working with this dealership for 20 plus years and have worked with Paul always. I truly recommend Pappas Toyota for sales and service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Both our salesman and the finance person were extremely personable and knowledgeable. This was my daughter’s first car purchase and both took their time explaining the process and were very respectful.


Leave Us A Review