Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Nothing but good things to say about Bob Holliday and Pappas Toyota. Bob took the time to show us multiple vehicle options over several price points. He made recommendations and suggestions but did not steer us towards one vehicle or trim level over another. Bob and the team at Pappas were able to find my wife and I the vehicle we decided on in days instead of weeks. Financing was seamless and easy. Great experience all the way around.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Barry is always the best. Circumstances created the need for me to buy our Platinum 2021 Highlander, from start of finish, from a different state. Barry took care of everything and made it all happen. It was a very smooth process. Jamie and her team in the finance area were great also!

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

Best car buying experience we have ever had, hands down. Dakota our salesman and Brett the financial closer were both very professional in every aspect. Of their own game. Both were super out going and just a pleasure to deal with. My husband and I both thank you for such a great car buying experience. Pappa’s Toyota Rocks!! Larry and Mishiel.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Outstanding customer service in every aspect. Sale, service, financial. Have been dealing with Pappas for years

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

We initially reached out to Isabel at Pappas Toyota about a car for my teen in August 2021, and Isabel was the one to help me since we had previously purchased my Sienna XLE from her mom. Although we didn’t buy my son car from her or Pappas; we were so impressed with her honesty and patience; that we decided to only deal with her and Pappas for our next new vehicle purchase. So, I contacted Isabel on Thursday, September 16th about purchasing a new 21 Toyota Highlander. She texted me all the available vehicles, their prices, trade allowance and rebates. ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Another great experience at Tom Pappas Toyota! These guys really go out of their way to make great things happen. You can't go wrong if you're working with Tim Scanlan on finding a car that's right for you. He's honest, patient, hardworking, knowledgeable, and very professional. Brett's really great too!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

The team at Pappas Toyota was great. Thanks guys for getting me in my newer car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

I reached out to Pappas about a car in May 2021, and Isabel was the one to help me since that first contact. I was so impressed with her and the fairness of the dealership, that even though I am from Indiana, I still ordered my car through Pappas. Because of production and delivery times, my new RAV4 wasn't available until September, but Isabel kept me informed every step of the way. She even put up with my impatience when I would reach out for updates. When the time came I could make the drive to the dealership, the moment ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Chris and Barry were a joy to work with. In a market with a lot of limited choices, they offered a great price and backed it with great service. They had no problem accommodating me late in the day and answering many of my detailed questions which I was not expecting. I wish all salesmen were like this. Overall, everyone at Pappas made my buying experience comfortable and fun.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Took a car home but would of rather of taken Vincent home. 10/10 a stallion. Only man I would want to take a test drive with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Isabel is a great help through the car buying experience. She will make sure you get everything you need and will answer every question you may have.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

When I started thinking about upgrading my car, I knew I needed a SUV but didn’t want to give up the hybrid functionality that I’d become accustomed to! After much research and thinking about what I wanted, I decided on the Toyota Highlander and was ready to test drive and buy! I remembered that I had been getting email messages from Dave DuBois from Pappas Toyota and gave him a call. Dave was great to work with and made the car buying process a pleasant experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

This makes the third Toyota we have bought from Tom Pappas Toyota and couldn't be more satisfied with the professionalism, friendliness, and service. Our salesman, David Dubois was not at all pushy, but made sure we got what we were looking for! Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Barry B, Frank and Brett really gave my 17 year old son and I a great 1st car experience. Maybe he won't freak out like me when he has to buy a car in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Came in just to test drive a Highlander, Dakota was so helpful and nice! We looked at a few and I test drove a 2017, and of course fell I love with it! Got a great deal on it 🙂 Brett B. Was also so nice and worked his magic getting me into my dream car. Thank you guys so much! You guys are awesome

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

I recently traded my 2016 RAV4 in for a 2018 Highlander. The salesman, Dakota, was great. We are very happy with our purchase. Thanks for everything.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Love my Highlander! Quick and pain free from the minute I walked in till I completed my purchase. Barry Brash is extremely knowledgeable about the product and took time to help me learn how to use the features of my car. Great experience!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Barry Brash as always was knowledgeable and attentive. Additionally, Mike Weaver did a really thorough job on my final lease paperwork. All in all, a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Everyone is so nice and willing to help! Isabel is the absolute best! Very professional and patient, will help you with anything you need. Steve in finance made the process easy and simple, the best person you could ever get! HIGHLY recommend Pappas Toyota. 10/10. Always ask for Isabel and Steve!! 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Absolutely LOVE Pappas Toyota service and sales. After having a Camry for 11 years and 4 months we passed that car down to our daughter and bought a new Venza. Pappas has serviced our car and it’s still in excellent condition. Through the years we’ve appreciated their honesty and quality of service. This brought us back to Pappas in search of a new vehicle. Isabel was very helpful and patient. She answered all our questions and made our experience a positive one once again. I look forward to enjoying this vehicle for many years to come.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Joe Herman and Tiny Tim , Malinda and I would like to thank you for all the help you gave us to get into our 2016 Highlander. Thanks again for a Awesome job!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

The customer service was so amazing they helped me so much as this was my 1st time buying a new car and they helped me set up everything and I will definitely continue going here for any future vehicles

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

Working with Joe Herman at Pappas was great! Joe was very helpful in keeping me updated on how the build of my new truck was going with Toyota. When it came time to purchase, Joe made sure that the process went as smoothly as possible.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

5th vehicle purchased from Pappas Toyota. I use to hate buying vehicles, but Pappas always make it a smooth process, and a sales staff that always say "hello" when I come in for service. They make me feel very welcome.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Barry was very professional and helpful through the car buying process. Never pushy but incredibly informational. He wants the best for his customers and would recommend.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Darin in Service was outstanding in taking care of my retired mom. He went out of his to be honest and transparent about her vehicle. Great communication and the car was delivered ahead of schedule. Would give 6 out of 5 stars if I could! Wonderful experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

This is the third Camry I have purchased from Ryan. Every sale is quick, stress-free, and to the point. We will return to Pappas Toyota time and time again! Love them!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Dakota was amazing!! He helped me find the exact car I was looking for, and didn’t push at all. He let me make the decision while finding what I was looking for. I’ll never buy a car from anyone else. Thank you for my 2021 CAMRY TRD!

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

Smoothest purchase of a car ever, and this is my third Camry from Pappas Toyota and Ryan Ferguson. Highly recommend!!

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

My daughters 2002 Prius had some mechanical and maintenance issues that needed to be addressed , The customer service was outstanding here . The final price came in less than quoted which is always a good thing. Very professional and friendly . I will definitely use them for any future needs .

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 5, 2021

I take my car here for service and so far have had no problems with it. S. Levy

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Just want to share my buying experience at Pappas Toyota. This is the first new vehicle I've bought in over 25 years. Mike Pappas and his Fleet Manager, Frank Walsh, made this the most painless purchasing experience I've ever had. They worked at finding the right color and package vehicle I was looking for. Fair pricing, excellent customer care and service have sealed the deal that I will return to this dealership for future purchases and would recommend them to those looking for a new or used vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Barry and Brett were both amazing! Customer service was great and I love my new car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Darin has always been a very informative, very helpful advisor. i was there to have my tires changed and it wasn't done in another Toyota due to lack of knowledge of the workers. but Pappas Toyota has always been knowledgeable on the TOYOTA warranty products especially Darin. therefore, i thank him to have my car fixed without a hassle. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Bob was able to help get me the best deal and best value for my trade in! Mr. Weaver was able to guide us smoothly through the financial part. Both were gems to work with!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 21, 2021

Great buying experience and exceptional customer service from Ryan Ferguson. We needed a car for my daughter and Ryan helped us through the whole process. Highly recommended.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

I have known Barry since 2006 and have always found his knowledge and sense of humor enjoyable. He made the purchase fun. Brett in finance was helpful as well. Thanks all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Isabel was amazing. We found ourselves in an odd situation when we needed to buy a new minivan. Isabel was patient, courteous, very helpful when questions needed answered. The rest of the team was just a helpful when I needed more info on my trade. I highly recommend Pappas and Isabel. She and the team there made my purchase seamless. I never felt pressured or that they were trying to get more out of me than I wanted. In fact, just the opposite. I felt they were truly trying to get my needs met. Thank you Isabel!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Great experience buying my new truck from Tony Overkamp! Really enjoyed the smooth process.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Wife and I have been multi-repeat-car buyers from Pappas for a long time now. Always happy with the outcome. Any problems have always been addressed quickly. They've always been very fair with us!

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Neil took great care of me again (repeat customer) as he was prompt, courteous and knowledgeable about exactly what I needed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Great experience buying another Corolla! Dave was most helpful throughout the whole process. Pappas has always been good to service my previous car and I will continue with them for my new one.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 12, 2021

Service was done on time. The service staff were very kind.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 9, 2021

Brought my 2019 Camry in for a recall on my fuel pump. They were VERY courteous and friendly! My car was in and out with no problems! My driver side back window was not working and they fixed it free of charge!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Brought my highlander in for service and always look forward visiting Pappas Toyota. My service advisor, Gino, was great! Very friendly and easy to talk to. He explained everything to me and offered other services that I needed now or coming up very soon. No pressure to buy anything. Just clear information that will help make my vehicle last a long time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 7, 2021

My husbands truck had a gas leak, so we took it to Pappas (not even the dealer he bought it from, but they were quick to get it in). The next day my 2011 Camry had its first issue ever, the alternator went out! I called pappas and they were able to get it in and fixed the same day so that we were not out both vehicles!

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Dakota is an outstanding salesman. His communication skills are top notch. I highly recommend him if you are looking for a car. He’s also just a real nice guy!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

After a bad experience with another (unnamed Honda dealer) I came back to the Toyota family and the great service at Pappas. Thanks for being true professionals

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

I have just had the best experience working with Bob Holliday that I've ever had purchasing a used car. Bob was thorough, considerate and very helpful in assisting us with completing the purchase - a rarity among dealerships I've worked with recently. I would readily make another purchase with Bob Holliday no matter what dealership he is a part of...

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Excellent service from beginning to end. I got exactly the vehicle I wanted for a fair price. Knowledgeable, low-pressure salespeople. Great dealership!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Chris, Tony, and Brett made this process quick and easy. No nonsense, honest, and efficient. I highly recommend Pappas and these folks to help you witb your next car purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

Excellent customer service. Very nice people, happy to bring my RAV4 for service here.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

I had a fantastic experience at Pappas Toyota and got a great deal on a really nice car! I'd been searching for months for something affordable and good quality and Tony Overkamp really went above and beyond to help me out picking out the best option for me and even putting in extra work to make sure everything went smoothly for my first car buying process. Would definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

This is the third time we have made a purchase at Pappas. They always work to find a deal that’s right for what we need.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 22, 2021

I have been going to Pappas for about 30 some years They are wonderful. everyone is so friendly and nice. if you have to wait they have it within an hour. If left it is most time done by 3 p.m. They have a wonderful waiting room with free coffee, fruit and chips , etc. TV and more. The waiting room is clean, air conditioned and large . Best place I have ever taken a any car I have owned

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

BOB "DOC" MADE ME FEEL VERY COMFORTABLE AND HELPED ME OUT TO THE HIGHEST DEGREE AND MADE MY CAR PURCHASE A GREAT EXPERIENCE. DEFINITELY WILL ENJOY MY 4 RUNNER. THANK YOU!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

It’s always a pleasure to work with a friendly, knowledgeable, quality dealership. We now have the vehicle we wanted...a new Highlander. Than you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

We had an amazing experience at this dealership. Our salesman Chris Brower was great and so was Jamie Pringle who handled the finance side. I would highly recommend Chris for anyone looking for a car.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 11, 2021

Great service and a very helpful and responsive staff!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Excellent experienced and cordial service. Friendly, accommodating but never pushy.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 10, 2021

Friendly service team. Work was completed in a timely manner!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

The services provided were nothing less than magnificent, I was able to turn a struggling situation into a new start, thank you for your help

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 4, 2021

Service Department, on time, efficient, clean, friendly

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 3, 2021

Friendly caring representatives

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook May 29, 2021

Great local place to buy and trade in your vehicle! I could say all the great things about my experience with Pappas but my number one reason to recommend Pappas is... 1) They gave me $3,700 MORE for my trade than then Jim Trenary! * I am the kind of person who buys new cars, does all my maintenance at the dealership I bought from, and trade my car back, for what I always thought always going to be a better deal. I WAS WRONG! I bought my 2018 Chevy Equinox L Sport from Jim Ternary back in late 2017. I put 47 miles on it, ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

Great to work with in buying your next car. Professional and they know how get you the best deal! Go see Isabel and get the best customer service and car buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 24, 2021

Very knowledgeable and professional. He was straight to the point and fun to work with. Quick sale in my book. Thank you and continue to do what you do!!

Google logo
Google May 24, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

This was my second buy from Pappas and my very first brand new car. They were so helpful in getting me the best deal on the car I wanted. Two of my kids have also bought multiple vehicles thru Pappas and it is always a great experience. Not pushy and they listen to what you want and respect your budget. I am definitely a lifetime costumer. Special thanks to Tony Overkamp and Jamie Pringle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

We've had 3 vehicles through Pappas and have absolutely loved all 3. The Service Department is phenomenal. A great example is, yesterday we took both of our vehicles in for servicing and were in and out in an hour and a half!! One was just a simple tire rotation, which was FREE, and a couple of minor air filters changed. The other however, was an oil change, transmission servicing, and the state emissions and safety inspections. The young man, Anthony, who handle our vehicles was very professional, relaxed, and friendly. And he threw in a $30 off coupon to help defray the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

We are completely satisfied with the service provided by Tony and Pappas.we were in and out with our new car in a few hours and have had no problems with the questions we have had since tennis.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 12, 2021

Recently brought 2008 Prius in for regular maintenance and to have A/C looked at (we knew there was probably a leak). Upon inspection, was informed that the coil had a leak and was given a price quote for it to replaced. Was later informed that it would take longer than the book time to finish the installation, but the quote was not changed. When I received the bill, the price quoted was only the labor charge, with parts being added on top. That's not what I would expect as the "replaced" charge. Replaced to me, means everything ...

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

We have done business with Pappas Toyota and our sales rep Tony Overkamp for years, they have always been top shelf. We have been very satisfied with our experiences over the years. Finance, Sales and Service have been easy to work with, if you are looking for a new or used vehicle we highly recommend them !!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Thanks to Chris for actually listening to me. Buying a car is always a daunting task. The process is long & drawn out & Chris heard me say “I hate buying a car”. So he did everything he could to expedite the process. Thank you Chris!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Great dealership. Fourth car we have bought at Pappass. Love the service dept. Good deal and pleasant people. I always want to buy future cars from Pappas

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2021

12 volt battery went dead on my 2020 hybrid. Toyota Care arrived promptly and jumped started the car. Unfortunately before I could take the car to the dealer to check the battery, it went dead a second time. Again Toyota Care provided prompt service and towed the car to the dealer after hours. I had already made an appointment at the dealer for the next morning. When I arrived at the appointment time, I discovered that they had already "repared' the car and it was ready to go. That was fast service! I commend Tom Pappas Toyota for knowledgeable, quick, customer ...

Facebook logo
Facebook May 7, 2021

Great and friendly service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Used to horrible customer service with previous dealerships but this one is hands down fantastic. Service is friendly and they make sure to take care of you. Nothing but happy with this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

If you're looking for a vehicle, Ryan Ferguson at Pappas Toyota is your guy. Fergy will get you a great deal, and he'll get you in and out as quick as possible.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

We had a great experience purchasing a new Highlander. Thanks Tony and Barry for all your help!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Isabel was helpful and friendly. She went out of her way to make sure we got what we needed including coming in on her day off to hand us the keys and walk us through the new Highlander and all of its options.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Well I started out looking on line and it got followed up by Tank who found me what I needed all together. When I came in he stayed late and the Dakota took over and closed and even he stayed late. The guys in the back made sure we knew what we had to sign and why. It was all in all a great deal.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Been looking for a used Rav4 for a few weeks, and Ryan took the time to walk the lot and send a picture of one that had just got traded in that day. It was perfect for us. He was fast to respond to messages and suggested some things to do to speed up the financing when we signed paperwork. I know what I want and like a quick process and all involved helped make that happen. Steve in financing was pleasant and funny. Best experience at a dealership to date for myself.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Chris was very professional, relaxed, and friendly. There were never any high pressure sales moments, which I really appreciated with this being my first by myself car purchase. Thank you Chris for making this process easy and enjoyable!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Frank, Tony and Brett were all amazing to work with! We are so happy with our vehicle and highly recommend them!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

I bought a used vehicle from them and was very happy with my sales experience and salesman. Shay came in on his day off to help us and was available whenever I texted or called. I had a few minor issues with the vehicle after the sale and he made sure they were taken care of.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Chris was such a friendly and amazing salesman. He helped us through the whole process and kept us updated on what was going on through the whole process between us trading a car in and buying the car we got. Chris was an overall awesome guy.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 27, 2021

Seas responsive, polite & professional

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Hello! I would definitely disclose the 199 fee at the end when closing the deal with customers. No one likes to be caught off guard. Everything else was great! Chris was easy going no pressure which is nice and even though he had a lot going on he came back to check on us!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

I had a very pleasant experience buying my 2014 RAV4, sales consultant Tony Overkamp was nothing but helpful and personable. Finance manager Jamie Pringle treated me as if I were a member of her own family and helped me get the best deal for my dollar. As soon as you walk towards the front door you are greeted with kindness! This is the second vehicle I have purchased from Pappas Toyota and I don’t plan on going anywhere else in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Chris and Shay were awesome! They made us feel comfortable and helped us find a great new car! Brett helped us understand our financing options and helped give us a great deal! The sercice ive gotten for years from Pappas has always been top notch!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Very quick on response times and easy to talk to. Made the process of buying a used car very straightforward. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a hassle-free service.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review