Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

See the message sent to the manager. I was late and chose to wait for my car to be serviced. In spite of my lateness, My car was serviced and I was in and out in a reasonable time frame.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

Always Pleasant, Professional, takes care of the customer and vehicle. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. Back again soon!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Professional, friendly, and was very prompt with the maintenance work on my vehicle. I like the attentiveness of the prep, easy in an easy out of the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Every time I come in, I am treated with respect. Every person that I deal with explains to me the process, the expense, and the reason I need the service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 30, 2022

We just bought a 2022 Toyota Highlander on Saturday. We traded in our Explorer and received a very fair trade deal. Dakota was helpful, kind and didn’t pressure us to buy. He was very patient and personable.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Amazing service! Form getting a quote to having the service completed they were helpful, professional, and friendly. I had my timing belt, water pump, and alternator belt done. They updated me throughout the process, including asking me if I would like to replace my alternator belt while they had the engine apart which saved me over a hundred dollars in labor. The truck has been running perfect since they worked on it. I drive from St. Louis to get my truck worked on at Pappa's. I would highly recommend them for any of your service needs!

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

I have had nothing but exceptional service at Pappas Toyota. Fast, friendly and they get it right the first time.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Great service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Friendly, patient and good at answering questions. Nice place to wait with room to stay safely separated.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Recently moved to this area and am very pleased to say my experience was great! Pulled into the service area and was given an estimate on my repair. Parts ordered and was called by Pappa's and scheduled an appointment. Day of appointment was escorted to the waiting area and told would be a 2 hour repair. Great coffee!. I was very comfortable waiting. Car was done and was escorted out to review the work. Beautiful new headlights! Everyone in the Pappa's Toyota were courteous and helpful. I appreciated the experience! Thank you for taking care of me!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Getting an appointment was easy. Quick and easy to work with! I will always own a Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Bought our second car from them Thank you Ryan Ferguson and the Pappas team. Nice cars, great staff, nice facility while you shop and wait. Peace. Jn. 3.16

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 14, 2022

Purchased ‘22 Corolla in December and no issues June ‘22.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

The service department and technicians are very friendly, helpful, and very professional. I had an ongoing issue with my car but they continued to investigate and found the issue. The communication by the service advisor Chris L.was outstanding keeping me informed of what they were doing options to repair, etc. I would recommend their service department for quality service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

David Shore has taken great care of our Highlander and Infiniti. Fast and accurate service with friendly employees. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 10, 2022

Always friendly and professional. Great team!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Completed the vehicle service (oil change, tire rotation and inspection) within the time promised at check-in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Fast service, excellent customer satisfaction, great explanation of what is needed and just suggested today

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

They provide attentive, fast, friendly and efficient service; in this case for a dead battery problem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Very good experience everyone was very helpful and kind. The gentleman in the service dept. knew right away what the problem was. They check and made sure my truck was under warranty.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Expectations were met and exceeded as usual. Appointment arrangement was easy and plenty of options to meet my schedule.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Easy online scheduling, fast & excellent service! Service agent even offered me a $10 coupon for the oil change!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Chris my service person was great. He helped search for coupons to save me a little bit of money. Now-a-days, every little bit of money helps. As usual, people are friendly, and facility is very nice while wating for service to be completed.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

The only reason I give it 4 stars bc I was there for over an hour for oil change and tire rotation.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Parts department friendly and helpful they go out of there way for customer Service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

The appointment was easy to make (online) - the folks were ready for me upon arrival. The car was serviced (oil, filter, tire rotation, brake inspection, taillight replacement and fuel induction cleaning) quickly. I was back on the road within 2 hours. Thanks Pappas Toyota, Darin Rigby and Zach Ketts.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

First time customer, my wife and I purchased a new vehicle from Dave and Shay. The whole process was very easy. They know how to take care of their customers! Would recommend checking out Pappas Toyota for your car needs. Can’t forget Jamie in finance, found us the best rates!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Up front with pricing and quick, efficient service! They had my tires rotated and I was on my way!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

I love Patrick Ragan. Trust him to tell me what I need. Always ask for him. Hope he never leaves Pappas.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Always top notch service at Pappas Toyota. Services are quick and to the point and Brett in finance is very informative and personable. Would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Darin Rigby was great! Always such a great help!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

I can say that with certainty that I will keep going to Pappas for service and sales for quite some time. I've bought 1 car there and we have our Tundra serviced there exclusively. The service manager (Darin) has been an absolute pro and 'came in clutch' when we have been fighting with our insurance provider to get OEM catalytic converters put back on the Tundra when ours were stolen. He thought of the idea to send them information that changed my claim from $2500 to over $7k (the full price of OEM converters) and will actually get us back to '...

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 27, 2022

getting service on my new Tacoma is a breeze!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Great service!! Short wait and well explained service which was done on my car. Good reminders on upcoming service. Our next car will be at Pappas Toyota for sure!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 24, 2022

Need to get pricing lower. Oil change, filters, and wiper blades should not be more than $200.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

Excellent service. Explained everything in detail and the cost. Service advisor Pat. Answered any questions that I had.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

The service department is honest and very knowledgeable. A few will go the extra mile, which is nice given today's world situations!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Great service every-time I go. The prices for tire rotation and oil change very compare

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Great diagnosis and service. Always excellent ! Chuck Brown

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

They are always on time and very friendly. Always explain what they have done.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

We needed a vehicle and wanted to pick who we we'd work with vs ending up with the first one to greet us. We read Isabel's reviews and knew she'd be a great person to work with. We were right. She was great from the test drive to the handing over of the keys. Texting worked best for us to communicate about the vehicle and pricing. We were able to resolve all of our concerns and finalize a price all via text. She is just as competent and efficient in person. I'm sure she can get ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

I have used Pappas Toyota for all work on my 2007 RAV4 since we moved to the area six years ago and they have always done a good job. This last visit was also quite good. Drew went the extra mile to find some coupons to help offset the necessary repairs. I have never felt pressured to do unnecessary repairs and like that all my maintenance history is in their system so they can let me know when important service is needed. My car still runs like the day I bought it and I will be using Pappas to help me ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Well the reason I gave 5 star is because I had a very good experience with Pappas toyota especially with the sales person Mr Bob Holliday he was amazing Ifew weeks back I went to see if I can get any new toyota car and came to know that there more than 10 people waiting in line to get their car that time I met Bob. He searched and looked around to see if there is any car available knowing that it will be tough to get something because of production. I don't know I got lucky or what but Bob ...

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

I am extremely grateful that Pappas Toyota got our car in to repair a window. We were very impressed with the speed of the repair and the price.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 13, 2022

Courteous employee make getting service on my Sienna a pleasant experience !!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

Isabel and Steve were great! They helped me out with what started off extremely stressful (no fault of theirs). In the end I was able to walk away with a beautiful car and a great deal. You guys rock!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

Very pleasant to deal with. Kept me informed of current and upcoming needs. Will ask for him in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

Nail in tire, it was repaired under warranty less than a hour. I really appreciate the honesty of the service team and service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Great service. Friendly people to deal with.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

excellent place

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

They weren’t pushy and were very helpful in getting me my new car. Good people!

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

Dave was so nice and attentive. Everyone was incredibly friendly and the service was quick! I was surprised that I didn’t have to wait very long on a Saturday.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2022

Courteous and can be counted on to do only the work necessary. They fit me in when I had a flat tire.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Thanks for great service! Hopefully my RAV4 Hybrid will last a long time because of the service.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

I needed my Toyota looked at because of a pothole. Gino diagnosed the problem and had the mechanic correct the problem as well as checking there was no further damage. They repaired the car at the price he had quoted. I am going to come back for all my service needs !!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Terrific dealership for sales and service. I just had my Highlander service at Pappas and they did a terrific job. The service tech was very engaging and kept me updated on the entire process. In addition to the oil and filter change they did a 51 point safety inspection. The price is very competitive to other shops in the area and they know my vehicle inside and out. No one has touched my vehicle except for Pappa Toyota!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Excellent fast service, best customer service ever, that’s why I only use Pappas Toyota

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

I love papas. It's the only place I go for oil maintenance on my sienna. They are the best and treat their customers like family.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Pat was great! He welcomed me to the dealership and explained the service that was needed on my vehicle. He came out to the waiting area and covered everything that was being done to my vehicle and went over the 51 point safety inspection with me in detail. It was a very enjoyable experience!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 30, 2022

I love how they have very knowledgeable service crew team and they always update you as they take care of your car.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Barry and Brett made the car buying process enjoyable and seamless. They are professional and ready to answer any questions. Strongly recommend them both!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

Brought my 2019 highlander in for 10,000 mile maintenance. Drew was extremely attentive and courteous. Felt like we had been like friends for years. Truthful and honest. Can’t ask for anything more.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

dave the service writer gave me great service by making sure all my requests were met

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Excellent service! Couldn't be better.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

I worked with Isabella when purchasing my Tacoma recently, and she was excellent. I would highly recommend working with her for all of your future Toyota purchases! Papps staff was very friendly and helpful throughout the process.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Took my newly bought “used” highlander for a “used car inspection” along with state inspections. Over all great experience. The service was quick and very accommodating.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2022

Barry Brash is the best and most knowledgeable Toyota salesperson I've ever dealt with. His knowledge of the brand is simply unmatched by any other sales person I've met. I've known Barry for 20 years and he's sold everyone in my family cars. I just purchased my 7th vehicle from Barry on (3/18/22). I tasked Barry with finding me a fuel-efficient vehicle as I drive a lot for my job, but it needed to have a decent size storage area/trunk, blind spot monitor, satellite radio, rear cross traffic, and parking assist. We settled on a Toyota Prius ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

Truly one of the best car buying experience we have ever had! Bob Holliday was genuine, helpful and provided us with a seamless experience. His knowledge and team of people were all delightful to work with, especially Alex the sales manager and Julie in finance. I was happy to have the chance to do business with such great people!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

Truly one of the best car buying experience we have ever had! Bob Holliday was genuine, helpful and provided us with a seamless experience. His knowledge and team of people were all delightful to work with, especially Alex the sales manager and Julie in finance. I was happy to have the chance to do business with such great people!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2022

We have purchased all of our vehicles at Pappas Toyota (the last 40 years). It has always been a great experience. Ryan and Joe were great. As with Mike in Finance. Thanks guys

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2022

The moment I stepped in the door of Pappas I knew i was at the right dealership. I had a Specific tacoma i was looking for an Ryan our salesman went to work. Ryan and team let me know what was allocated to Pappas and we started the process to get me a TRD off road truck. Ryan made the process easy and kept me informed along the way.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

We have purchased all of our vehicles at Pappas Toyota (the last 40 years). It has always been a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

Very helpful staff and efficient. They seem quite busy. I drive twenty miles to have my vehicle serviced at Pappas because of the service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

I greatly appreciated the great customer service Brett Bales gave me. I walked in with no appointment asking questions centered around purchasing my leased vehicle. Brett dropped everything, treated me like a family member and sold me the RAV4 very quickly. Brett was a very easy person to have a conversation with and took all the hassle out of purchasing a vehicle that I greatly appreciated. I will come back to Pappas for my next vehicle purchase. Thank you, Russ

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

Friendly, fast and professional service. I've always had a good experience with Pappas Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2022

Great place and great people. We got over late and they stayed over an hour and a half past closing to make sure my son who.was buying his first real car got everything he needed. Finance guy with more hair on his face than his head and has a.cool signature was fun and had games for me to play with while I waited!!

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022


Leave Us A Review