Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2022

David Shore,our service advisor, takes good care of our Toyota Highlander. David keeps you updated and Service is performed as promised. Thank you Pappas Toyota

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 19, 2022

Very Thorough, clean facility, informative service advisers. I still a think complementary vacuum and wash would be amazing but..........

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 19, 2022

Always willing to help and explain

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

Great service. They had to tow it back for a fuel recall issue. Didnt charge me for the tow or the issue. Fixed it fast. Camry running amazing. I will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

Have been purchasing Toyotas from Pappas since 1990's and always bring my vehicles back for service. The service staff, mechanics are outstanding. Waiting area is comfortable and spacious enough to spread out during these covid days.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Just bought a new 2021 Venza from Pappas Toyota. This is our second vehicle we have bought from Pappas. Like the first time we are very pleased with how we were treated and our salesman, Dakota we very knowledgeable and easy to work with. If anyone asks I would highly recommend Pappas and Dakota.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

My wife and I went to Pappas to buy a new RAV4 and ended up buying a new 2021 Venza. We are very pleased with our purchase. This is our second car we have purchased from Pappas. Our salesman, Dakota, was very knowledgeable about the car and very easy to work with.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Super service, competitive pricing, very knowledgable. Overall a very positive experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Ryan Ferguson and Steve Helmich were awesome to work with. Very easy transaction, I would highly recommend Pappas Toyota.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2022

Barry Brash was the absolute best person to work with! Very nice and knowledgeable without being pushy. Helped me find the automobile that I wanted and always kept me in the loop!

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2022

Amazing Car Dealership Experience! From the minute I submitted my inquiry for a new vehicle to driving it off the lot was something I will always remember. All I can say is Frank and my Finance Manager that assisted me made this such an amazing process. Explained everything to me about my options and all that Toyota has to offer its customers! Toyota is a family you want to join and Pappas does an amazing job to welcoming you to the family. I will recommend this dealership to anyone around the state of Missouri!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

My first time buying a car and I was lucky to have Isabel! She’s so knowledgeable and personable. She made it an easy going/relaxed experience!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Kyle and his team are not only friendly and prompt, but also very knowledgeable. I have been bringing my cars here for years now and recommend this location to everyone. Excellent service! Thanks!

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Kyle Albrecht helped me out with finding a awesome vehicle and now he takes care of all of my maintenance. Always a great experience at Pappas Toyota! Thank you so much Kyle!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Worked with Joe and Barry, both were very personable and everything was done quickly and accurately. I am very happy with how our sale went.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Barry Brash was awesome! He really worked to help us get the right car. He answered our many questions and made the experience not stressful at all. Mike Weaver was awesome too. He was very generous with his time taking time to answer our many questions. Barry and Mike are the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Very nice place with friendly staff. Cool arcades games to play while waiting for car to be repaired. Had a fuel pump replaced. Car died as I was heading home. They towed me back no charge, no questions asked and found out sending unit also needed repair. Fixed in a timely manner and runs great now. I will be back.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Pappas Toyota was recommended by a relative who bought a Tacoma there years ago, and said their maintenance service has been excellent. I first contacted Chris Brower about a new 2021 Toyota Tacoma last spring, but there was a lot of demand for trucks and then our priorities changed, we had to postpone the purchase of a new vehicle. I asked Chris to stay in touch, however, which he did, sending me a message every 2-3 months. When we were finally able to move forward with our purchase months later, I met with Chris and reserved the next incoming 2022 Tacoma with ...

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

My experience with Pappas Toyota was excellent. My salesperson Tony Overkamp is top notch. He is straight forward and worked hard to see that I was satisfied with my purchase. I have bought several vehicles from Pappas Toyota.!Highly recommend this dealership and Mr Overkamp.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Tim Regan is a great sales guy to work with. Have recommended to many. PAPPAS Toyota has it all, from reception to sales, service and so on. Everyone was polite, knowledgeable and all around good people

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2021

This dealership was very thorough in repairing what I needed fixed. They also pointed out some items I need to address in the near future.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 17, 2021

My experience with Pappas Toyota is top of the line. Employees are always very friendly and helpful. Work is done on my car in a timely manner and I am always satisfied and thankful for their help. I would give them more than a rating of 5 if I could.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

Dave DuBois was my salesman twice. First time he was assigned, second time I requested him. He’s very knowledgeable and has taken time to demonstrate and explain any and all issues I’ve had. Especially with all the technology.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

Shay sold us our 1st car from Pappas in April 2021 which was a great experience. So in November, when we needed to get a 2nd car, Shay was the first person we called. We decided on a 2022 RAV4 which Pappas was able to get in 3 weeks. Shay was very helpful and knowledgeable. We appreciated everything he did.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

Pappas Toyota is a first class dealership with first class professionals in every department. I have purchased 5 new Toyotas from Pappas over the past 35 years and have loved everyone of my Toyotas (Corolla, 4 Runner, Sequoia). Excited to have a new Sequoia after hitting 222K on my 2012 thanks to the great care from the service department. Thanks to Paul Nettler (Service Advisor for 35 years) and Tony Overkamp (sales) finding me my new Sequoia and all the Pappas staff are top rate in my book. Five Stars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2021

So my car was having trouble holding antifreeze and Chris Bank went up and beyond and help me figure it out even though I needed a new engine he was their helping me find the best one gave me great service with a smile thank you Chris and the mechanic that came in on his day off to put the engine in to get me back on the road as quick as possible thank you toyota.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 22, 2021

Always friendly and great atmosphere.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 22, 2021

Dakota, Frank, and Brett made buying my first car so smooth! Highly recommend. 😊

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2021

Isabel was absolutely fabulous to work with! We made the entire process not only quick and efficient but the most enjoyable car buying experience I’ve ever had.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

The best experience ever buying my new 2022 Toyota Sequoia. My salesman, Tony, was amazing and I flew in from Nashville to drive my new car back home. The finance guy was also equally as good. I will definitely do business with this dealership again. Top notch service!!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

I have purchased and leased several new Toyotas from Pappas Toyota since moving to St. Peters in 2011. My salesman, Ryan Ferguson has always been very helpful and friendly. I also have all of my service work done there. All of the staff have been helpful and friendly. I highly recommend Pappas Toyota for all of you automobile needs.

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

Bob Holiday was able to find what I wanted and made the process easy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2021

Easy to work with and have your needs met. My family has now purchased 5 Toyotas from Pappas over the past ten years. Sales and service are great.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

Fantastic Dealership, very honest and straight forward sales. No pressure, and very informative.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

Frank was beyond excellent. He listened to what I said and only showed me vehicles within my price range. Never tried to up sell me. It was the BEST buying experience I have ever had!!! When I buy my next car he is the only salesman I will work with. When you go to Pappas, ask for Frank.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Nothing but good things to say about Bob Holliday and Pappas Toyota. Bob took the time to show us multiple vehicle options over several price points. He made recommendations and suggestions but did not steer us towards one vehicle or trim level over another. Bob and the team at Pappas were able to find my wife and I the vehicle we decided on in days instead of weeks. Financing was seamless and easy. Great experience all the way around.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Barry is always the best. Circumstances created the need for me to buy our Platinum 2021 Highlander, from start of finish, from a different state. Barry took care of everything and made it all happen. It was a very smooth process. Jamie and her team in the finance area were great also!

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

Best car buying experience we have ever had, hands down. Dakota our salesman and Brett the financial closer were both very professional in every aspect. Of their own game. Both were super out going and just a pleasure to deal with. My husband and I both thank you for such a great car buying experience. Pappa’s Toyota Rocks!! Larry and Mishiel.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Outstanding customer service in every aspect. Sale, service, financial. Have been dealing with Pappas for years

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

We initially reached out to Isabel at Pappas Toyota about a car for my teen in August 2021, and Isabel was the one to help me since we had previously purchased my Sienna XLE from her mom. Although we didn’t buy my son car from her or Pappas; we were so impressed with her honesty and patience; that we decided to only deal with her and Pappas for our next new vehicle purchase. So, I contacted Isabel on Thursday, September 16th about purchasing a new 21 Toyota Highlander. She texted me all the available vehicles, their prices, trade allowance and rebates. ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Another great experience at Tom Pappas Toyota! These guys really go out of their way to make great things happen. You can't go wrong if you're working with Tim Scanlan on finding a car that's right for you. He's honest, patient, hardworking, knowledgeable, and very professional. Brett's really great too!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

The team at Pappas Toyota was great. Thanks guys for getting me in my newer car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

I reached out to Pappas about a car in May 2021, and Isabel was the one to help me since that first contact. I was so impressed with her and the fairness of the dealership, that even though I am from Indiana, I still ordered my car through Pappas. Because of production and delivery times, my new RAV4 wasn't available until September, but Isabel kept me informed every step of the way. She even put up with my impatience when I would reach out for updates. When the time came I could make the drive to the dealership, the moment ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Chris and Barry were a joy to work with. In a market with a lot of limited choices, they offered a great price and backed it with great service. They had no problem accommodating me late in the day and answering many of my detailed questions which I was not expecting. I wish all salesmen were like this. Overall, everyone at Pappas made my buying experience comfortable and fun.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Isabel is a great help through the car buying experience. She will make sure you get everything you need and will answer every question you may have.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Took a car home but would of rather of taken Vincent home. 10/10 a stallion. Only man I would want to take a test drive with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

When I started thinking about upgrading my car, I knew I needed a SUV but didn’t want to give up the hybrid functionality that I’d become accustomed to! After much research and thinking about what I wanted, I decided on the Toyota Highlander and was ready to test drive and buy! I remembered that I had been getting email messages from Dave DuBois from Pappas Toyota and gave him a call. Dave was great to work with and made the car buying process a pleasant experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

This makes the third Toyota we have bought from Tom Pappas Toyota and couldn't be more satisfied with the professionalism, friendliness, and service. Our salesman, David Dubois was not at all pushy, but made sure we got what we were looking for! Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Barry B, Frank and Brett really gave my 17 year old son and I a great 1st car experience. Maybe he won't freak out like me when he has to buy a car in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Came in just to test drive a Highlander, Dakota was so helpful and nice! We looked at a few and I test drove a 2017, and of course fell I love with it! Got a great deal on it 🙂 Brett B. Was also so nice and worked his magic getting me into my dream car. Thank you guys so much! You guys are awesome

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Everyone is so nice and willing to help! Isabel is the absolute best! Very professional and patient, will help you with anything you need. Steve in finance made the process easy and simple, the best person you could ever get! HIGHLY recommend Pappas Toyota. 10/10. Always ask for Isabel and Steve!! 🙂

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Love my Highlander! Quick and pain free from the minute I walked in till I completed my purchase. Barry Brash is extremely knowledgeable about the product and took time to help me learn how to use the features of my car. Great experience!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

I recently traded my 2016 RAV4 in for a 2018 Highlander. The salesman, Dakota, was great. We are very happy with our purchase. Thanks for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Barry Brash as always was knowledgeable and attentive. Additionally, Mike Weaver did a really thorough job on my final lease paperwork. All in all, a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Absolutely LOVE Pappas Toyota service and sales. After having a Camry for 11 years and 4 months we passed that car down to our daughter and bought a new Venza. Pappas has serviced our car and it’s still in excellent condition. Through the years we’ve appreciated their honesty and quality of service. This brought us back to Pappas in search of a new vehicle. Isabel was very helpful and patient. She answered all our questions and made our experience a positive one once again. I look forward to enjoying this vehicle for many years to come.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Joe Herman and Tiny Tim , Malinda and I would like to thank you for all the help you gave us to get into our 2016 Highlander. Thanks again for a Awesome job!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

The customer service was so amazing they helped me so much as this was my 1st time buying a new car and they helped me set up everything and I will definitely continue going here for any future vehicles

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

Working with Joe Herman at Pappas was great! Joe was very helpful in keeping me updated on how the build of my new truck was going with Toyota. When it came time to purchase, Joe made sure that the process went as smoothly as possible.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

5th vehicle purchased from Pappas Toyota. I use to hate buying vehicles, but Pappas always make it a smooth process, and a sales staff that always say "hello" when I come in for service. They make me feel very welcome.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Barry was very professional and helpful through the car buying process. Never pushy but incredibly informational. He wants the best for his customers and would recommend.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Darin in Service was outstanding in taking care of my retired mom. He went out of his to be honest and transparent about her vehicle. Great communication and the car was delivered ahead of schedule. Would give 6 out of 5 stars if I could! Wonderful experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

This is the third Camry I have purchased from Ryan. Every sale is quick, stress-free, and to the point. We will return to Pappas Toyota time and time again! Love them!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Dakota was amazing!! He helped me find the exact car I was looking for, and didn’t push at all. He let me make the decision while finding what I was looking for. I’ll never buy a car from anyone else. Thank you for my 2021 CAMRY TRD!

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

Smoothest purchase of a car ever, and this is my third Camry from Pappas Toyota and Ryan Ferguson. Highly recommend!!

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

My daughters 2002 Prius had some mechanical and maintenance issues that needed to be addressed , The customer service was outstanding here . The final price came in less than quoted which is always a good thing. Very professional and friendly . I will definitely use them for any future needs .

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 5, 2021

I take my car here for service and so far have had no problems with it. S. Levy

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Just want to share my buying experience at Pappas Toyota. This is the first new vehicle I've bought in over 25 years. Mike Pappas and his Fleet Manager, Frank Walsh, made this the most painless purchasing experience I've ever had. They worked at finding the right color and package vehicle I was looking for. Fair pricing, excellent customer care and service have sealed the deal that I will return to this dealership for future purchases and would recommend them to those looking for a new or used vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Barry and Brett were both amazing! Customer service was great and I love my new car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Darin has always been a very informative, very helpful advisor. i was there to have my tires changed and it wasn't done in another Toyota due to lack of knowledge of the workers. but Pappas Toyota has always been knowledgeable on the TOYOTA warranty products especially Darin. therefore, i thank him to have my car fixed without a hassle. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Bob was able to help get me the best deal and best value for my trade in! Mr. Weaver was able to guide us smoothly through the financial part. Both were gems to work with!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 21, 2021

Great buying experience and exceptional customer service from Ryan Ferguson. We needed a car for my daughter and Ryan helped us through the whole process. Highly recommended.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

I have known Barry since 2006 and have always found his knowledge and sense of humor enjoyable. He made the purchase fun. Brett in finance was helpful as well. Thanks all!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Great experience buying my new truck from Tony Overkamp! Really enjoyed the smooth process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Isabel was amazing. We found ourselves in an odd situation when we needed to buy a new minivan. Isabel was patient, courteous, very helpful when questions needed answered. The rest of the team was just a helpful when I needed more info on my trade. I highly recommend Pappas and Isabel. She and the team there made my purchase seamless. I never felt pressured or that they were trying to get more out of me than I wanted. In fact, just the opposite. I felt they were truly trying to get my needs met. Thank you Isabel!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Wife and I have been multi-repeat-car buyers from Pappas for a long time now. Always happy with the outcome. Any problems have always been addressed quickly. They've always been very fair with us!

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Neil took great care of me again (repeat customer) as he was prompt, courteous and knowledgeable about exactly what I needed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Great experience buying another Corolla! Dave was most helpful throughout the whole process. Pappas has always been good to service my previous car and I will continue with them for my new one.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 12, 2021

Service was done on time. The service staff were very kind.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 9, 2021

Brought my 2019 Camry in for a recall on my fuel pump. They were VERY courteous and friendly! My car was in and out with no problems! My driver side back window was not working and they fixed it free of charge!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Brought my highlander in for service and always look forward visiting Pappas Toyota. My service advisor, Gino, was great! Very friendly and easy to talk to. He explained everything to me and offered other services that I needed now or coming up very soon. No pressure to buy anything. Just clear information that will help make my vehicle last a long time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 7, 2021

My husbands truck had a gas leak, so we took it to Pappas (not even the dealer he bought it from, but they were quick to get it in). The next day my 2011 Camry had its first issue ever, the alternator went out! I called pappas and they were able to get it in and fixed the same day so that we were not out both vehicles!

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Dakota is an outstanding salesman. His communication skills are top notch. I highly recommend him if you are looking for a car. He’s also just a real nice guy!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

After a bad experience with another (unnamed Honda dealer) I came back to the Toyota family and the great service at Pappas. Thanks for being true professionals

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

I have just had the best experience working with Bob Holliday that I've ever had purchasing a used car. Bob was thorough, considerate and very helpful in assisting us with completing the purchase - a rarity among dealerships I've worked with recently. I would readily make another purchase with Bob Holliday no matter what dealership he is a part of...

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Excellent service from beginning to end. I got exactly the vehicle I wanted for a fair price. Knowledgeable, low-pressure salespeople. Great dealership!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Chris, Tony, and Brett made this process quick and easy. No nonsense, honest, and efficient. I highly recommend Pappas and these folks to help you witb your next car purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

Excellent customer service. Very nice people, happy to bring my RAV4 for service here.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

I had a fantastic experience at Pappas Toyota and got a great deal on a really nice car! I'd been searching for months for something affordable and good quality and Tony Overkamp really went above and beyond to help me out picking out the best option for me and even putting in extra work to make sure everything went smoothly for my first car buying process. Would definitely recommend!


Leave Us A Review